Located:

707 Farabee Court in
Lafayette, Indiana 47905

Phone 765-449-8858
Fax - 765-449-8952

Contact Us:

General Inquiry:
service@cinglass.com

Randy Horton, Owner:
rhorton@cinglass.com

Steve Julian, Owner:
sjulian@cinglass.com

Jim Davis:
jdavis@cinglass.com

Mary Brown:
mbrown@cinglass.com

Shawn Hammond:
shammond@cinglass.com

Sue Pelfree:
spelfree@cinglass.com

Brian Benedict:
bbenedict@cinglass.com